Museums and collections

香港六合彩彩色图库 The University of Cambridge has nine museums and collections?which are open to the public throughout the year.


All College chapels are open to the public at select times, and most of the Colleges are also open for visits.

Students live, eat and socialise in one of the University’s 31 autonomous Colleges.

Please note some Colleges charge a small fee for visitors, and access may be limited during term time.